





Southern Surf Slam

June 28-29th, 2024

Dav	2

Charle Time	114	First Name	It N	D::	Day 2	Ch. I.	Charres	C	W-L	
Start Time	Heat	First Name		Divsion	Gender	Style	Stance	Crew	Volunteers	
7:00 AM		_	1	National Anthem						
7:15 AM		Violet	Williams	Youth Girls	Female	Surf	Regular	Head Judge:	Nicole Hudson	
7:22 AM		Lily	Williams	Youth Girls	Female	Surf	Regular	Head Judge Email:	Nicole@hudsonsurfing.com	
7:29 AM		Claire	Brabender	Youth Girls	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Nicole Hudson	
7:36 AM		Calla	Owensby	Youth Girls	Female	Skim	Goofy	Judge # 2:	Gordy Loritz	
7:43 AM		Emma	Proudfit	Youth Girls	Female	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 3:	JRob Terry	
7:50 AM		Kendall	Brabender	Youth Girls	Female	Surf	Regular	Scribe:	Faith Byram	
7:57 AM		Clair	Hurta	Youth Girls	Female	Surf	Goofy	Boat:	Brandon Lee	
8:04 AM	LCQ	Dylan	Ayala	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 1:	Jason Koenig	
8:11 AM	LCQ	Jett	Lambert	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 2:	Hale Tucker	
8:18 AM	LCQ	Parker	Payne	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Dockstarter:	Maddison Fussell	
8:25 AM	LCQ	Chad	Carlson	Professional	Male	Surf	Goofy	Rope:	Declyn Van der riet	
8:32 AM		Crew Change								
8:39 AM		Corbin	Dull	Masters	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 1:	Ashley Inloes	
8:46 AM		David	Williams	Masters	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 2:	Robert McClelland	
8:53 AM]	Kyle	Cantrell	Masters	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 3:	Jake Borton	
9:00 AM]	Mark	Walser	Masters	Male	Skim	Regular	Scribe:	Sue Borton	
9:07 AM]	Chad	Hudson	Masters	Male	Skim	Goofy	Boat:	Brandon Lee	
9:14 AM		Sean	Cummings	Masters	Male	Skim	Regular	Jetski 1:	Kennan Owensby	
9:21 AM		David	Williams	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 2:	Collin Brabender	
9:28 AM		Renato	Brasil	Masters	Male	Surf	Goofy	Dockstarter:	Jim Borton	
9:35 AM		David	Posey	Masters	Male	Surf	Goofy	Rope:		
9:42 AM		Keith	Pohl	Masters	Male	Surf	Goofy			
9:49 AM		Leighton	Moore	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular			
9:56 AM		Evan	Feierabend	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular			
10:03 AM		Shawn	Harris	Masters	Male	Surf	Goofy			
10:10 AM		Gordy	Loritz	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular			
10:17 AM		Crew Change	9							
10:24 AM		Adelyn	Simpson	Amateur	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Chad Carlson	
10:31 AM		Sydney	Feierabend	Amateur	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Dylan Ayala	
10:38 AM		Paige	Humphrey	Amateur	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 3:	Shawn Harris	
10:45 AM		Makena	Lendahl	Amateur	Female	Surf	Goofy	Scribe:	Tracey Cantrell	
10:52 AM	1	Maddie	Smith	Amateur	Female	Surf	Regular	Boat:	Brandon Lee	
10:59 AM		Sterling	Moore	Amateur	Female	Surf	Goofy	Jetski 1:	Kyle Cantrell	
11:06 AM		Kahla	Archibald	Amateur	Female	Surf	Goofy	Jetski 2:	Phoenix Stalbird	
11:13 AM		Jeff	Smith	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular	Dockstarter:	Crystal Hurta	
11:20 AM		Erik	Barron	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular	Rope:	Clair Hurta	
11:27 AM	Ì	Tyler	Bithell	Amateur	Male	Surf	Goofy			
11:34 AM		John	Uunger	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular			
11:41 AM		Zachary	Sallstrom	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular			
11:48 AM		Jacob	Thrasher	Amateur	Male	Surf	Goofy			
11:55 AM		Brodee	Crosby	Amateur	Male	Surf	Goofy			
12:02 PM		Matthew	Smith	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular			
12:09 PM		Keenan	Krall	Amateur	Male	Surf	Goofy			
12:16 PM		Crew Change	9							
12:23 PM		Ava	Stewart	Professional	Female	Skim	Regular	Judge # 1:	Luke Hutcherson	
12:30 PM	1	Evie	Shropshire	Professional	Female	Skim	Goofy	Judge # 2:	Reed Cole-Tucker	
12:37 PM	Ī	Whitley	Stewart	Professional	Female	Skim	Regular	Judge # 3:	Tripp Allen	
12:44 PM	1	Ashley	Inloes	Professional	Female	Skim	Regular	Scribe:	Kaelyn Hellemn	
12:51 PM	1	Nicole	Hudson	Professional	Female	Skim	Goofy	Boat:	Brandon Lee	
12:58 PM	1	Blake	Clausen	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Jetski 1:	Todd Hite	
12.30 1 141	1					J 1	. 109414			

			1	1			1		
1:05 PM		Sutton	Smith	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Jetski 2:	JJ Allen
1:12 PM		Carter	McDonald	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Dockstarter:	Julie Allen
1:19 PM		Victoria	Moroski	Amateur	Female	Skim	Goofy		
1:26 PM		Paige	Humphrey	Amateur	Female	Skim	Regular		
1:33 PM		Aria	Hellemn	Amateur	Female	Skim	Regular		
1:40 PM		Jillian	Albright	Amateur	Female	Skim	Goofy		
1:47 PM		Makena	Lendahl	Amateur	Female	Skim	Goofy		
1:54 PM		Crew Change	•						
2:01 PM		Jody	Brasil	Masters	Female	Skim	Goofy	Judge # 1:	Ava Stewart
2:08 PM		Trudy	West	Masters	Female	Skim	Regular	Judge # 2:	Kahla Archibald
2:15 PM		Sue	Borton	Masters	Female	Skim	Regular	Judge # 3:	Danny B
2:22 PM		Tracey	Cantrell	Masters	Female	Skim	Regular	Scribe:	Katie Stewart
2:29 PM		Kim	Van Der Riet	Masters	Female	Skim	Regular	Boat:	Brandon Lee
2:36 PM		Dana	Wright	Masters	Female	Skim	Regular	Jetski 1:	Rob Stewart
2:43 PM		Carla	Gray	Masters	Female	Surf	Goofy	Jetski 2:	Grant Phillips
2:50 PM		Yi	Teng	Masters	Female	Surf	Regular	Dockstarter:	Sue Borton
2:57 PM		Anji	Beatty	Masters	Female	Surf	Goofy		
3:04 PM		Phupa	Sitabutr	Youth Boys	Male	Skim	Regular		
3:11 PM		Mason	Unger	Youth Boys	Male	Skim	Goofy		
3:11 PM		Adler	Feierabend	Youth Boys	Male	Surf	Goofy		
3:25 PM		Declyn	Van der riet	Youth Boys	Male	Surf	Goofy		
3:32 PM		Crew Change		Toutil Doys	Maic	Jun	Goory		
			1	ln (· .	l	0 (ls .	Ludes II 4	S
3:39 PM		Cassidy	Gale	Professional	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Sammy G
3:46 PM		Kristina	Kolesnikova	Professional	Female	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 2:	Tyler Stewart
3:53 PM		Ashley	Kidd	Professional	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 3:	Jake Breedlove
4:00 PM		Jake	Borton	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Scribe:	Stearling Moore
4:07 PM		Phoenix	Stalbird	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Boat:	Brandon Lee
4:14 PM		Grant	Phillips	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 1:	Leighton Moore
4:21 PM		JRob	Terry	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 2:	Robin Heipe
4:28 PM		Madison	Fussell	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Goofy	Dockstarter:	India Moore
4:35 PM		Reece	Johnson	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Goofy	Rope:	Kahla Archibald
4:42 PM		Crew Change						-	
4:49 PM		Brock	Moody	Professional	Male	Skim	Goofy	Judge # 1:	Nicole Hudson
4:56 PM		Lee	Hite	Professional	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 2:	Whitley Stewart
5:03 PM		Robert	McClelland	Professional	Male	Skim	Goofy	Judge # 3:	Dana Wright
5:10 PM		Reed	Cole-Tucker	Professional	Male	Skim	Regular	Scribe:	Reece Johnson
5:17 PM		Luke	Hutcherson	Professional	Male	Skim	Regular	Boat:	Brandon Lee
5:24 PM		Jett	Lambert	Professional	Male	Skim	Regular	Jetski 1:	David Posey
5:31 PM		Tyler	Stewart	Professional	Male	Skim	Regular	Jetski 2:	Randy Proudfit
5:38 PM		Jake	Borton	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Dockstarter:	Carrie Proudfit
5:45 PM		CJ	Koenig	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Rope:	Emma Proudfit
5:52 PM		Phoenix	Stalbird	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular		
5:59 PM		Kaelyn	Hellemn	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Regular		
6:06 PM		Faith	Byram	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Goofy		
6:13 PM		Crew Change							
6:20 PM	Finals			Professional	Male	Surf		Judge # 1:	Nicole Hudson
6:27 PM	Finals			Professional	Male	Surf		Judge # 2:	Gordy Loritz
6:34 PM	Finals			Professional	Male	Surf		Judge # 3:	JRob Terry
6:41 PM	Finals			Professional	Male	Surf		Scribe:	Evie Shropshire
6:48 PM	Finals			Professional	Male	Surf		Boat:	Brandon Lee
6:55 PM	Finals			Professional	Male	Surf		Jetski 1:	Jason Koenig
2.55 . 741								Jetski 2:	Hale Tucker
								Dockstarter:	Maddison Fussell
								Rope:	Declyn Van der riet
		END						Nope.	Deciyii vali aci ilet
		LIND							